Jesus battle to save you

in #spirituality2 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpeg

Comment:- Jesus loves me

This is a true story of how Jesus brought my daughter back to life.

My daughter is 5 years old and as most kids, she is very active and playful.

She came home one Friday feeling sick, nothing I did to make her get better at home worked. She just kept getting worse.

When I got her to the hospital, the doctor told me she had AIDS. I was tested to see if I gave her the disease but I tested negative.

I fell into a situation where I cannot cry and the world stood still.

Those we lived with got the news and stood far away from me and my kid. We were alienated to my room where time stood still for me. But just this morning, everyone was happy and smiling together as family before the bad news.

I asked God to please help my baby, I don't understand what is happening.

I remembered how King David danced nacked in the bible so I locked my room door and stripped nacked to praise God for my daughter's health.

This was all that came to my mind at that moment.

I didn't hesitate to begin dancing and praising God immediately.

24hours went by, I kept dancing like I was going to die dancing. I slept for a few minutes and got up to continue again. This continued for 4 days, no food no water. Eating was the last thing on my mind.

As the site of my dying child reminded me to be serious and focused on connecting to God's Devine power to do what only He can do for me.

Miraculously, my daughter who has been lifeless breathing faintly for days, sat up and tapped my shoulder saying "am hungry, food."

For the first time in 4 days, I unlocked the door and stepped out to fetch her refreshments.

A week later, I took her for an HIV test and it came out negative.

As I write this testimony, my daughter is older in her 20s.

Your situation is not too big for God to handle. Whatever He has done for one, He can repeat it in your life.

You just need to trust Him completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23