You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wandering warrior; Towards Realization

in #spirituality6 years ago

When you are driven by your inner heart, by the intuitive call that comes from your I AM essence, then you are on the right path. When your actions in life ask only to satisfy the cravings of your mind and body, it means that your strings are pulled by a fragment. In time, you can easily discern between the two.

this publication is one of the most interesting I have read David, sometimes with points that got me confused perhaps by the translation, however I think the message came... I would love to add that reaching a point of balance is not easy, although you say you can eat, but when you are hungry every time is when you should control it.I would love to know if I am on the right path to realization, even though I feel like a weak person, I am gradually empowering myself to be a great warrior.

Sort:  

I would love to know if I am on the right path to realization

Of course you are.
Doubting is part of the journey but once you are able to stop the doubt, which is self inflicted as you can imagine, you will realize that you are indeed on the right track. 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82