You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a Soul inside each of us~

in #spirituality6 years ago

I agree, Angie. I don't believe you can have your soul stolen by another person. I DO believe though, that you can will your soul over to the devil, or keep it safely in the plam of the Lord's hand.

I've been fascinated by recent studies that claim they have measured the weight of the soul leaving the body at death. I don't know if that is true or not, but it's kind of cool to ponder....

Sort:  

It all about choice isn't @mepartriot, we can walk the dark side or walk in the Light. I have not heard of the study about the soul. Interesting.

Indeed. We all must choose. If you don't consciously choose the light though, my personal theory is that the dark side is sort of the default.

Let me see if I can find a link on that for ya:

https://www.learning-mind.com/can-the-human-soul-be-weighed/

Thank you. My information says that the soul is a sub-atomic ectoplasm and is weightless.

Hmmm...no idea what an ectoplasm is...but who knows? Fascinating topic though...for sure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85