You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claiming Your Divine Birthright

in #spirituality6 years ago

In the words of someone wise (I forget who)

A dog does not try to be a dog..

It is just a dog.

I was thinking youve been a bit quiet so i'd head over to see that you've been sharing, and yet again another great quality post!

bist du deutsch?! because you said you wrote something in german :) Anyway hope you had a refreshing break!

Sort:  

Ha I also thought the same about you. I'll come over in a moment to check out what you have been up to lately! I'm Austrian btw 😀

ah cool! (I also would never admit to being german hahahaha) (english humour!)
Still havent been to Austria yet but surely will someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84