You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Raise the Energy of the Space Around You

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Ah yes!
Spreading the good vibrations for all here.
Thank you for being a spiritual warrior on the frontlines of positivity.
The scales need rebalancing and ofttimes when the negative vibes have become such a powerful indoctrination we need to bravely step into the centre of positivity in order to make the inner and outer world more beautiful.
Had to resteem these good vibes.
Blessings To you Ivy

Sort:  

Spiritual warrior... hmm... I like it! I'm a baby spiritual warrior but I'm growing. I've been on my spiritual journey for a few short years so far but it's been an incredible experience for sure. I agree with you that the scales need to be rebalanced with more positivity. The world is a beautiful place and life is a precious gift that we have been afforded. Thanks for the resteem! You're awesome :)
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77