A CRY FOR HIS PRESENCE

in #spirituality6 years ago

woman-1006100__340.jpg
Source
A cry for his presence
She walked innocently as she climbed the stage, stood awaiting when she would be called up. After some seconds, she was given the microphone, she sounded like a woman coming from the EAST GATE, something began to happen to me on my inside, my passion for God began to rise with the songs she raised. I will never forget one of the songs she ministered "LORD, WHATEVER YOU ARE DOING IN THIS SEASON, PLEASE DON'T DO IT WITHOUT ME".
After her Ministration, i went out to meet her and there she was praying and imparting other sisters, after which she was done i was next in line and i knelt down and pleaded MAMA PLEASE PRAY FOR ME. Wait.... Wait... Don't rush the story... Do you grab? I met a WOMAN to pray for me!!! WHO CARES? SHE CARRIED SOMETHING THAT I SO DESIRE!! SHE WAS LOADED WITH WHAT I WAS EMPTY OF... I CARED LESS!!!! She spoke some heavy prophetic utterance that i still have written down in my book where i write down every word God speaks to me. After that Impartation, My ministry has experienced a strange shift in God...
I raise a cry again from the heart of the spirit; God is looking for women to brood upon!! Women that will be so loaded with God that they can impart others even MEN. Benny hinn's ministry was greatly influenced by karthyn kuhlman... Who told you God can't use you? I say it again with deep sound, IF MEN ONLY COME AFTER YOU FOR YOUR PHONE NUMBER AND NOT YOUR UNCTION, DON'T BE QUICK TO CELEBRATE... SIT DOWN AND RESTRATEGIZE!! Don't celebrate how many likes you have on Facebook, celebrate how many lives you have impacted. Go back and read about AZUSA STREET REVIVAL, read how women were getting men filled with the Holy ghost!wheeeere are the ladies who will give themselves solely to the ministry of prayers and the word?
What happened to your WAR-ROOM? Today your are hot, tommorow you're cold.... January You are on fire, February you are down!!... Since January you have only been speaking two syllabic tongues LAKA-LAKA-LAKA...No no no... Something is truly wrong!!! Visit your WAR-ROOM again.. Apostle paul said "...I thank God i pray in tongues more than ye all"
Stop looking HOT on the Facebook when you are COLD in your secret place. Your children will never forgive you, your generation will never forgive. Your world won't give you attention until you are a woman of substance.. Until you are a carrier of a carriage!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58