SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT: MY TESTIMONY - HOW I GOT WHERE I AM NOW

in #spirituality5 years ago

Please note - This is not my testimony of salvation (although some of that is included) but rather a testimony of walking out the faith as well.


It includes much more than repenting and trusting in the Messiah, Jesus Christ. It has carried on from there including not only an exodus from the world and my former ways, but also from the subtle, worldly mindset that infiltrates the church and from the traditions of men, upon which a lot of the modern church is based upon. Hopefully, it'll bless some people out there as they struggle to follow God and deny themselves.

"HOW I GOT WHERE I AM NOW" VIDEO


Also, if any of you enjoy these videos, please feel free to subscribe to my new channel Spiritual Food 4 Thought and share these videos wherever you think people may either enjoy them or need them. Thanks everyone!

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

Sort:  

I think it is a very good friend, although I think that we have to carry God in our hearts and minds more than in the churches and beliefs in our different branches, success and blessings we wish him

Thanks for sharing this with us! I enjoyed getting to hear your story from beginning to end. Would mama-pepper ever be interested in doing her own post? I know she most likely has a million-and-one things on her plate, but I would love to hear from her side!

You are not alone in making that request.

Congratulations @papa-pepper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 42000 comments. Your next target is to reach 43000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for sharing more of your journey with us. Life is a struggle sometimes, but as long as you don't give up then you can still make a difference. It's cool to see the difference that you're making in people's lives.

Very inspiring and shows that God is always there and is always calling each one of us....we just have to step out in faith to follow Him and His ways!

Thanks for sharing fellow Brother in Christ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45