The "GOD SELF" as I know

The Self.jpg

Body-Mind and the perception of human "I" is not same as the Inner being, the SELF. The " SELF " in its totality is characterized as "God" by many traditions. They say God is not comparable to anything and it has no beginning and no ending and witnesses everything that is manifesting. If you can meditate and reach " The SELF " state than YOU will also realize how " The Self " is also not comparable to any other experience or forms and nor it has beginning or ending and all the manifesting characters and attributes are all arising from the " The SELF " .

So in a nutshell..... IT IS ALWAYS YOU, the witness of everything, even you witness the death/transformation of your own human form/body and all the things you did.

The typical muslims always call upon " Khoda " as if IT lives somewhere outside in the sky, but they dont know " Khoda " in Persian means " THE SELF " , which is actually referring the INNER GOD SELF in every living and nonliving manifestation.

Try to know the SELF and you will know GOD

Sort:  

So true. I really do feel that interconnection. God dwells within me as I dwell within God. There is a coalescing nature and the more I understand my SELF, the more I understand GOD (as you said).

Great post here @quantumsteemit!

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The 7 Liberating Life Truths I Learned While Skateboarding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71