You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Meditating Is (Slowly but Surely) Changing My Life for the Better

in #spirituality6 years ago

I've definitely come to find my own way of meditating, and I am a much better person for it.

Really great article, and very worth sharing, so I've resteemed!

That meditation retreat in Devon sounds amazing btw (also because I LOVE Devon), I'd love to do something like that one day :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for resteeming, I am glad to know you're also a transformed person as a result of meditation. Yes, I'm very excited about the retreat. By the way, this is the link to the retreat centre, if you fancy checking it out. They have various retreats on offer and they all sound pretty good. Maybe you'll go there one day too :)

https://gaiahouse.co.uk/retreats/group-retreat-programme/

Yes thank you! They sound great, I'll definitely keep them in mind :)

Also, I mentioned before to you there might be a steemit meet up coming up. Well it looks like there'll be a small one this Sat afternoon, it might just be me and 2 other London Steemit ladies. Come find me on discord(RedRica#0895) or steemit.chat (@redrica), if you'd like to join us :)

awesome! I messaged you on the steemit.chat, I gave you my number, easier to communicate that way x would love to join you for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64