Prove your casesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality6 years ago

Like A


 



Listen to the song below while reading for a deeper impact if you're using a laptop or computer.


First, I would like to thank steempress I.O, for all their support. I owe so much to them for breathing life into my old website. And secondly, welcome to another episode of ”embody the astrology series”. Today I would like to present a very special case. To prove someone wrong or to prove a theory that you have developed you have to embrace the darkness of the planet Pluto. Take into account in astrology they consider Pluto a planet even though in astronomy it is not the case. Astrology is the study of taboo/metaphysical subjects not really grounded in reality yet at the same time having a very physical impact on earth.


Pluto ruler of Scorpio, represents research, going in-depth into a subject, taboo, power, corruption, obsession, sex, death and rebirth, control, supernatural and sudden events. It is good to embrace the power of the sign Scorpio when you are trying to make an argument. Pluto will give you the strength, wits, and tenacity to prove your point. Even better if you can do it at a sudden time. To strike while the iron is hot on your enemies. Beware of the dark side of Pluto because it can cause a case of absolute power corrupting absolutely. You will need to do research and come up with facts to prove your point. Most scorpions are extremely patient, resourceful, intelligent and determined when they have a passion project. Whether it involves something or someone they put their all into it and can become successful in endeavors where most people would normally fail.


To embrace the sign of Scorpio take these qualities with you to the grave.

  • be determined

  • know when to keep your mouth shut

  • know when you should speak up

  • do research on any topic you care deeply about

  • keep your friends close and your enemies closer

  • present facts to the best of your ability

  • make yourself the case study of your argument

  • speak with authority, persuasion, and passion

  • get ready to sting your enemies with the truth

  • do not hold back when speaking your truth

  • realize that sometimes you have to go to the dark side in order to be right.

  • question whether certain rules/laws are really good/righteous.

  • try to break down structures that are no longer efficient.



Finally, I would like to present my very own case here. This Wednesday I will be entering a month long transit of good luck opportunity and expansion according to my astrology reading. I did my research and the last time I had this transit I went to Africa for the first time. I was the center of attention there while visiting my family members. For this transit There are two major planets involved.

Jupiter (planet of luck and expansion) In the

1st house (personal initiative, drive, notoriety, physical health, appearance)

Conjunct

Pluto ( planet of power and control) in the

3rd house (siblings,technology,media, transportation, communication)

And so I predict that I will buy a used car or that somehow I will be noticed in Steemit for something I do or both will happen.

It is also possible that this month-long event could bring something totally different and unique into my life. But the former is my prediction. And so to make note of this special transit which according to my chart only happens once every 12 years I will be putting this symbol on all my posts as a way to keep me accountable


2 more days!




Finishing the content for my upcoming mobile project






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://selfmasterywithin.com/2018/06/10/prove-your-case/

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed to 6000+ active steem accounts by @aaa-resteem Do you want to get your posts resteemed??? Include aaa-resteem as one of your tag and you must have followed @aaa-resteem Cheers!!! Notice: We Resteem Valuable Contents ✌️✌️✌️But Ignore Poor And Copied Contents 💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50