You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm repulsive and I wouldn't have it any other way

in #spirituality5 years ago

Well that's one way of looking at it XD With one of your characters I was just thinking maybe they don't notice you when you're in a good mood coz they're a helper type and at that point in time you don't need help.

Meanwhile I'm still trying to figure out how I managed to "manifest" a bucket of chips with a barely formulated thought (we were at gymnastics and my older son wanted a bucket of hot chips for after training, I ordered him one and after going back to the viewing area vaguely wondered if I wanted one as well, not long after the guy in the canteen told me his chips were ready, however he'd misread his watch and they were an hour earlier than I'd ordered so he cheerfully said I could have that bucket free and he'd do my son's order at the proper time O_O) and meanwhile am still not any closer to the lifestyle I'm still desperately working towards that I was hoping to achieve at least 5 years ago [insert eye roll emoji here XD]

Oh well at least I'm attracting interesting and fun people? :D

Sort:  

Much easier to manifest chips than a perfect life, because we care about the perfect life more. Maybe just care more about chips than your life ;-P

That's not very useful then is it XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87