The Declaration of your Sovereign Will

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Declaration of Sovereignty  (1).jpg


We are going through a pivotal time in the history of the human race, and are truly on the cusp of something special. ‘But nothing is going to happen until we make it happen.’

And the first place from which we start to effect real, long lasting change is from within, which involves working on ourselves.

We do this by taking responsibility, first, for our health, grabbing it with both hands, cultivating a practise of self-love, and doing the deep inner work in all its guises, be it in the physical, mental, emotional or spiritual.

Treating every morning as a new birth, allowing yourself the freedom to be as liberated as you were in your youth.

Before those learnt responses of judgment, anger and jealousy became commonplace. Before you reacted, unquestioningly.

Be the brave soul who says I AM.
Be the light that is the beacon for others to follow.
Be the one who says: ‘No more, I am better than this!’
Be the one who steps forth and stands firm in their own divinity.

Declaring:

‘I am the light, the light I AM.’

It is only you who can make the biggest difference to your own life, your own journey.

And it all starts with a simple choice. It begins just by saying:

‘Yes, I am’
I am worthy enough participate.
I am worthy enough to be here right now.
I am all that I believe myself to be, and even more capable than that.

So I declare my Sovereignty and step into my power.

Because I am worthy of the acceptance of my peers, and if this is not afforded to me, I step away. Not out of shame, inadequacy or an inability to people please.

I do so, because it is the most loving thing I can do for myself in that moment, and that is the place from which all my decisions are made.

I come from a heart-based perspective, always, because I am worthy of my own love in each and every moment.

So I afford myself this respect first, so that others may follow suit.

But if that is not so, then I act from a place of none judgment and compassion, with an understanding that is where my detractors are at.

I will meet them there. But I will uphold my dignity, and take myself to a place where I am celebrated, if to those others, I am far less than tolerable.

I do this because I am worth it.

So I declare it, again.

I am a fully liberated sovereign being.

And I am worthy.


Should you be interested in any of the above modalities, whether from a healing perspective, or simply have a wish to satisfy your curiosity, I offer all of them as online sessions.

You can find out more information by visiting: https://www.samboomer.com/

You can also follow me on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/futurehealings/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.co.uk/samuelboomer/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sam_boomer/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamuelBoomer?lang=en

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I'm in Thailand, and it won't let me view it from this country. It's restricted.

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get Free Upvote for 30 days on your Every new post
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE FOR JOIN AND INFO

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @samboomer. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 35.53 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

boomerang upvote in the amount of $31.03 STU, $41.84 USD.
promobot upvote in the amount of $15.16 STU, $20.71 USD.
inciter upvote in the amount of $9.26 STU, $12.49 USD.
sneaky-ninja upvote in the amount of $0.86 STU, $1.16 USD.

For a total calculated value of $56 STU, $76 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $14 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

What is lacked is virtue. Nice post that will perhaps generate some virtue.

What virtues do you consider are lacking most, today?

To me virtue is the process of self examination for the express purpose of self improvement.

Yep, nailed it. I'm totally with ya 😉

Nice post.

WOW!! This has to be Almighty Zeus speaking directly to me.😭 only you know my struggles. thank you for this post .

Woww!! Great.

Thank you. 🙏

The big take away here is that selfaffirmation actually works, in more than one way.

There are also some interesting scientific reports on this topic.

Yeh, making this a part of my daily practise has brought me leaps and bounds in terms of my personal and spiritual development over the past 5 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70