Astral Sex, Channeling, Spiritual Parasites, Timeline Shifting, & Aliens

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Holy Shit guys.... in THIS EPISODE:

I do some live channeling, and talks about his experiences channeling, and how to open yourself up to receive love and wisdom from them and the universe.

Astral sex and orgasms

Non-attachment, and how approval and criticism feels (or doesn't) when you're in a non-ego state

Spiritual Parasites and Egregores, how they manifest, and the best way to deal with them

The wisdom of "Inspired Action"

Mentally reframing your work to motivate yourself

Using a "Samurai Mindset" to overcome struggles

"Matrix Energetics," and stories of using belief to survive life-threatening events

Alex's theory on shifting timelines on this plane for your own spiritual advancement

Dian's blockchain analogy for shifting timelines

http://wokeaf.libsyn.com/astral-sex-channeling-spiritual-parasites-timeline-shifting-aliens

Hope ya'll enjoy

Or Download:
http://traffic.libsyn.com/wokeaf/Chanelling_Dian_Pt2.mp3

Sort:  

with passion and strength .. all can be obtained.
focus for a goal that you want to achieve.
@sashadaygame

@unityeagle Look this is what we were talking about and it looks like we are not alone in FUN.
@Sashadagame I love the description and you had me at Astral-Sex....Going to download this and listen to it with open ears :)

Thank you my loving @allowisticartist definitely gonna check this out @sashadaygame thank you for sharing and peeking my interest

Nice upvote for you friend

Nice post! I follow you =)

That was an insightful podcast, this really shifted my way of thinking and I look forward to seeing your future content.

The description alone is a work of literary genius! ;) Must-listen for sure...

I've actually had astral-sex before, but completely forgot about it until now.. pretty crazy concept and topic! We actually tested it out, where he would astrally touch a part of my body and I would "feel" it then tell him where and it was always correct

I've experiences astral sex on many occasions =] thanks for sharing! My kind of topic!

Look forward to your other stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67