The Importance of Aligning Your PurposesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality6 years ago


Why Do We Wake Up Each morning? A good Mentor Of Mine told me to Imagine what I would be doing each and everyday If I did not Have to Work For This Fiat/Crypto Money? What Would I do with myself if I just Instantly Had $5 Million in the Bank?


Whould You take a Vacation, Buy a House? Drive that Lambo? Travel the World? Help People In need? 

I Am Sure most of Us would Indulge in some of those worldly Pleasures for a brief moment in time to see what exactly it was we were missing or trying to achieve by working so hard. But After We Experience it for some time, Then What? After That, We must ASk ourselves is this Really all There is too life? Is This Really What So Many People Work Excruciating Hours slaving away at jobs, saving and Earning Money to be able to do.

I Think I myself Would Get Quite Bored After A While!


Aligning Your Work with Your Purpose


We Often times are always constrained to devoting all of our energy into Work that is only meant to bring us the material satisfaction we all unfortunately seek all too much in this world so we can acquire all this things,, These things of Technology, these Items of Clothes and Exotic Foods and Shiny Toys. What if For a moment we shifted our awareness?

The Japanese have a belief that ones purpose in Life is to Find His/Her Ikigai

Ikigai (生き甲斐, pronounced [ikiɡai]) (ee-kee-gah-ee) is a Japanese concept that means "a reason for being." It is similar to the French phrase Raison d'être. Everyone, according to Japanese culture, has an ikigai. Finding it requires a deep and often lengthy search of self. Such a search is important to the cultural belief that discovering one's ikigai brings satisfaction and meaning to life.[1] Examples include work, hobbies and raising children

We All Have A Reason That is Greater than our Current State of Being that We Must Achieve in this Lifetime. However Grand it may be, it has to be accomplished with the upmost effort. Our Lives will feel Incomplete should we not Try With Our most Earnest Selfs to pursue it.


Once One Aligns They're Purpose with They're Finaicial Motivation, The Money will Pour in like there no Tommorow. It is not as simple as saying" I am Going to be a good person and do Good Deed" The Universe Does not Reward Randomness, The Universe Rewards Direct and Concise Action. It is your Job and Sole Responsibility To Find that Role and Fulfill It


Everything Else Being Equal, What Is your Current Purpose? 


Thanks For Reading!




Sort:  

If I instantly had $5M, then the first thing I would do is get myself and my family out of debt. Then I would travel to see different parts of the world I have not yet seen. After that I would go back to my new house, not too big of a house, and enjoy my new 'toys' I would buy. I would spend a lot of time in my new man cave. Right now in life, I am bored, so having that money would make things more exciting for me. I'll find more, different things to do as the time goes on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62