You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth about Death (ACIM simplified series)

in #spirituality5 years ago

Interesting. I suppose one could look at it from a multitude of perspectives. I or rather my ego doesn't remember being born but at one point declared "I am". I also tend to think whatever energy holds this mass in it's current form will indeed follow the law of conservation of energy/mass and simply be transformed ...probably back to it's original state of creation or love.
I totally agree with your closing. Truth - God. ... The greatest among all is love.
...hmmm is powering up like increasing your vibrational awareness or frequency or is it left only to Steem greed and the insatiable ego? So many questions, this life.

Sort:  

I'd say, that even "increasing your vibrational frequency" is an ego game - but it doesn't matter, as long as you don't take it seriously. Always remember to laugh at all the ways the ego is trying to make itself special.
Also energy/mass are only rules inside the dream. Our true being - one with God - has no energy and no mass. The rules of the world don't apply here.
All the years "I" have spent with Advaita Vedanta, the "I am" was the "place to go", but "I am" is the big deceiver - the root of illusion. "I am" is not your friend, but the root of the belief in separation. Truth - God - Love are words we use to describe the absence of "I am".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73