You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned from being sick. My HARMONY story

in #spirituality6 years ago

Thanks for your wonderful post! :-) I totally agree with you. Our body is our best teacher. Each sickness is a sign, that something went wrong in our life. Unfortunaly we learned, that illness is something bad. So we went to the doctor, in hope that he will heal us. Years ago I also believe these. But the reality was shows me thats not the case. I went from doctor to doctor, without any success. So than I looked myself for other ways. So I started clean eating, change my work and integrate yoga in my life. My body quickly shows me that this is my way. Wish you all the best, greetings your steemflower :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64