Transcending Old Patterns

GettyImages-891931938.jpg

Be mindful of old, unhelpful patterns that come up.

You’ve grown a lot. You’re a butterfly emerging from the chrysalis. No need to be distracted by the veils you’re breaking through as you take flight.

I’ve had old stories of lack, impatience and “success” come up over the last few days. I got caught up for a bit, before I realized the pattern.

It’s hard to trust yourself fully when you’re growing so fast. Every moment is new territory.

Yet I know in the depths of my soul, when I let go of all expected outcomes, quantum solutions open up. So that’s what I’m doing fully now.

I trust.

I flow with ease, joy and patience.

So if you’re questioning yourself about anything right now, simply ask, “What would the most loving, powerful version of myself do?”

That questions cuts through all of your self-deceiving bullshit. The answer becomes self-evident.

Step into your Higher Self. You’re ready.

Love & Blessings
~ Stephen Parato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56