Balancing Feminine and Masculine Energies

in #spirituality6 years ago

I am Feminine. I will openly express how I’m feeling and sometimes cry if my feelings get hurt. I love to decorate my face with lipstick and gold glitter. I love to adorn my body in flowy dresses and short skirts. I love to be told I’m pretty, taken on dates and LOVE receiving flowers and gifts. I create beautiful things from my heart space and feel the most free when I am dancing like nobody’s watching. I harness the elemental powers and follow my intuition as the ultimate guidance. I will openly offer you compassion and love without any attachment. I thoroughly enjoy caring for and nurturing others. I feel supercharged by intimate moments and when others extend their empathy and love to me. I find clarity and strength when I go inward and feel into my emotional and physical needs. I am a queen in my own right. I Am Divine Feminine.

I am Masculine. I am logical and take action when it’s needed. I firmly stand in my truth and manifest my desires. I don’t tolerate injustice and will make my voice heard. I wear no make-up and choose to wear clothing that makes me feel comfortable regardless if it is appealing to you or not. When taking action, I rationalize what my next best move would be. No matter what obstacles are in my path, I overcome them all by harnessing my inner strength and discipline. I set clear boundaries and will not allow you to disrespect me or my loved ones. I am my own king and bow to no one. I am Divine Masculine.

As a multifaceted being, I continue to do my inner work and to remember the ultimate truth…
I am and have always been, ONE🌀

Sort:  

@thestarseed, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05