You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Empath's Call to Arms..........Reflections of how I have seemingly been put to use over the weekend.

Wow really interesting story, and you are spot on with those visualization and grounding techniques. I often find myself doing things like that intuitively as well. When I started journeying, I didn't have a drum and couldnt find my headphones to privately listen to a drum track, so I hummed to myself to trance and it just felt right.
We are our own best teachers most of the time, and it's great that you trust yourself. It obviously draws people to you and I know it's a challenging and at times exhausting calling but your work is important. Thanks for sharing. 😊

Xx ToL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72