You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding & Overcoming Depression [DTube Exclusive]

in #spirituality6 years ago

Good points, I think also getting to the root cause of the issues like doing the emotional/inner child work is key for any long lasting happiness. Certainly was the case for me, until I faced the dark night of my soul I was just looking for things to paper over the cracks all the time.

Sort:  

I think also getting to the root cause of the issues like doing the emotional/inner child work is key for any long lasting happiness

You are correct and I was doing it a lot, but it was hard to express myself in the Vid & put lifetime of experience in 10 minutes...

I'll have to do it better

have you ever tried morphological fields therapy?

No not tried that I use a fusion of yogic teachings and western psychology, it was so powerful for my own transformation I completed the course and now use the same method to help others. Your vid was good, you expressed a lot, thanks for being open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80