Humanity is moving into a new paradigm

in #spirituality4 years ago

This new paradigm that we are moving into, the new level of human consciousness, is indeed powerful. I’ve “known” we’re moving into a new paradigm for some years, like most people who channel or read channelings. And don’t get me wrong, it’s nothing wrong per se with the “old” world, the world we are living in now. Although it might seem like that. But, it’s just time for a new experience, moving into a new experience.

And for years I’ve been almost secretly wondering how this new paradigm will look like. How will it be? Will it become sci-fi? A disaster movie? Will people die and something will be reborn? And although I still don’t have the answers to those questions, I’m starting to have a glimpse of what can be. And it’s this feeling of “nothing changes, everything changes”. Like, the world looks the same, nothing changes. But somewhere everything changes.

It changes the way I understand the world, the way I see it and see myself in it. The way I see what I’ve done, and am doing, in it. Where I thought I had understood something, just to realize there was more to understand, or rather live. And it feels that’s how it will be for some time being, maybe for all of us. Slowly easing ourselves into this new paradigm (cause humanity is moving into it, but maybe at various speeds on an individual or group level). And for some it will be a fight, others will move more gracefully into it (I was, and maybe still is, in the first group. It’s been quite a journey for me to migrate from one paradigm to the other.)

But to know somewhere deep inside that we are moving into the new paradigm, collectively and individually. In groups, in batches, and as a whole. Even though it feels like the world is falling apart. It is being re-build.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83