May The Force Be With You

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1421.JPG

How I interpret the Force

The cosmic force of energy connected and moving. It's unbiased and exists in everything. It's energy in motion. It has nothing to with good or bad. Hence why anyone can use it and manipulate it. It's powerful stuff!

I think it's interesting the color choices in the star wars movies.

GREEN is a color associated with healing. The Heart chakra is green. Green is also associated with Love. So is red.

RED is a color associated with direct and focused intent. It's the fast color. The Root Chakra. It's also associated with power and luck. So is green.

Interesting that these two colors are opposites. They really are two sides of the same coin.

BLUE is a calming and passive color. It's the color of the throat chakra. Associated with creativity, expression, peace of the gentle nature. It can be very neautralizing.

I'll make a more specific post about these observations at a later time.

I feel a lot of tension in the force right now. Disturbances and Spikes in energy. Interference and it's Response. It makes me anxious. I'm still learning how to balance my own energy field and I'm very affected by energy. At the same time I affect energy easily, so I'm very cautious with how I focus my energy. Until I get a better hold on this, I'll be holding back to an extent. Currents and conductors can go both ways. Absorption and Output.

If you're an intense person you probably know exactly what I'm talking about. If you are affected strongly by things and have high energy emotions and thoughts, and at the same time know that your energy affects people strongly when you enter a room ot get emotional, or know anyone one like this....that's strong force embodiment.. Some bodies and minds can handle and harness energy more than others. Just like some bodies and minds have more accute hearing or vision. It just is.

Personally I want to use my energy for healing. There's a lot needed on our beautiful home right now. Sometimes this will require intense focus and direct leadership or red energy. You have to be impeccable with red energy or it can backfire just as fast. That's why we all need time to understand and master our personal 'demons', or ego driven wills, before usising this energy or it may just feed them and karma is also a force that will catch up eventually. Be careful. red means caution as well.

So for anyone feeling the anxious/ excitement in the force right now. Breathe. Ground. Focus on your personal healing.
And May the force be with you.

Sort:  

Did writing help? I generally don't give advice.

Absolutely! Your advice was super helpful. I'm not anxious anymore :) For someone who doesn't generally give advice, you're very good at it @tarazkp ! And thank you for inspiring this post! I really enjoyed writing it. Blessings and thank you again : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70