How would it feel - to be loved?

She said: “Long time ago we were ONE pure light of unconditional love above, but then we fell and crashed into a million pieces of light below.”

Why did we fall - I asked,

She said: “...because a thought from the lower mind occurred, which wondered how would it feel - to be loved”.

Thing is, we already are loved, we just have to remember to be love.
I told her that I always tried to learn to love people so unconditionally that no matter what they think or do, I will be loving them anyway. Like God loves each of us.

  • She said: “No darling, you’ve got to learn to love yourself so unconditionally as God loves you”.

Screen Shot 2019-04-24 at 5.11.42 PM.png

To love ourselves as God loves us - was so simple yet so revealing for me. It was like I suddenly remembered who I am. It all starts within. Only when she said, you will fall so unconditionally in love with yourself, will everything else align for you. So I guess the ultimate purpose of being here on Earth, is to learn how to be love again and come back home #heart #home #stars

Thank you @cosmicpath, for the amazing session and your guidance. It truly opened my heart to love so much more, than I could possibly imagine at this timeline. #andthen #timelines #changed

Sort:  

You got a 1.51% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @unlimitedorizons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61