Knowing your Truth

I was not always in touch with my deep truth. I am a healer, an artist and a writer. For a while I thought I was a thinker, a physicist and a gamer. Perhaps I can also use those latter things in a new way, for healing and art. I’ve seen friends do this actually. There are no coincidences and no negations, but it’s clear that I wasn’t remembering myself for a while.

Have you felt inhibited to express your truth? In this world where many forget their True Self, it’s so important to nurture it with love. Whatever your true expression is - music, art or science - nurture it with love and compassion. An obstacle to finding that true expression can be times when it wasn’t nurtured, or even punished. These feelings can come in from past lives, from other incarnations, which can bring up deep emotions and inhibitions.

Get back in touch with truth by facing falsifity. Anything false that anyone said about your truth expression, is not something to internalize. By seeing your truth, you don’t let it affect you.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77