You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kambo, Emotional Trauma, and Consciousness w/ Jon Matrix and Henry Lee - The Woke As Fuck Podcast

Fuck was a good podcast! This resonates right though me dam a good chat. So much in this podcast that i've been thinking about recently shit a synchronicity there haha. I've been dropping in my spiritual level recently not sure why, I am struggling to keep my practices going. Mainly due I think to problem with my girlfriend long story but we kinda broke not due to feelings but situational and timing. Were getting back together though I know this, she's special!

Anyways I have been feeling the need for a detox recently, I need to break through to another level. I have a shamanic healing recently and it helped but I need more. Mother Ayahuasca has been calling but more recently but I'm not sure I ready I feel part of my is missing my tripping days maybe not? But more recently Kambo have been popping up. I saving up and coming to the big smog (London) unless you plan to come up north?

Plenty of good reading to dam won't have enough time for Steem 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97