Making happiness out of nothing

in #spirituality5 years ago

Another day exercising the ability to make my own happiness. I walked around three different neighborhoods finding nothing that I'd like to connect to, I was reminding of the cold distance of the city and the effect tourism has on it.

Meanwhile, some people I found interesting and mentioned before turned out to be a bit overemotional and difficult to deal with. It's ok.
I've already accepted that I may not find a tribe I am looking for anytime soon. Or maybe I will.

I finally feel my inner world and my personal interaction with life is fulfilling enough. Anything could happen. Or maybe nothing will.

I still felt blessed to be walking around. Aesthetically, it was all wonderful! Food is also always decent at worst, incredible at best. My health is coming back. I may have money soon. When I get back to creating, it will be far more focused and balanced and inspired than before.

There is a lot to look forward to, even though I feel rather disconnected. The point of 2019 is to become self sustainable without getting tied down to tight. I'm still on the right path.

P_20190409_154508.jpg

Sort:  

I’m glad to hear that your health is coming back and that other positive things are happening in your life. This year is a really powerful year it seems. I hope it brings you much growth and prosperity!

As long as it is your path it's definitely the right path.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

There’s a right path? 😳

Sounds like things are going pretty okay 😄 hope you find that tribe when you’re ready for it 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

If only I could print you guys out into my physical reality!

That sounds simultaneously cool and terrifying 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

No matter how you feel, it's always a pleasure to read about your life experience and your unique perspective on the world

Hug

Hi @whatamidoing!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.031 which ranks you at #1106 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1110).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87