You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could I get Some Support Pretty Please!!!

in #spirituality5 years ago

Please watch the documentary "Kumare" where an American filmmaker demonstrates that with a little education you can become a guru or better still, your own guru. (Kumare, or Vikram Gandhi, is no longer an active guru, and does not accept disciples, but you can find the talks they gave after finishing the documentary).

You can also follow my blog. I recommend starting with the article "Love your neighbour?" in which I try to explain why Jesus might have become a very popular guru, while not a very good one.

I am a yogi, not a guru. I do not accept disciples, although I do run a small religious group that takes care of stray mice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91