You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Hold Yourself ACCOUNTABLE

in #spirituality5 years ago (edited)

I am aware of Sadhguru, but I do not like them. How can anybody teach me meditation?

Still, i think the best value this course creates is the "ongoing support" it offers. Normally you would pay 10 euro for one session of group meditation, so around 3500 rupee would run out in a month. The price is reasonable if this is what you want to pay for participating in an online community.

I do not really know what you want to achieve, other than tell people to be accountable for their deeds. Many people already know that, so there isn't much you can teach thru this post.

Still, I see you are encouraging a discussion in the comments. What is this discussion supposed to look like? Can you start?

I don't know if you are aware, but in English not every word needs to start with with a capital letter. If you become accountable for the way you type, your posts will actually become more legible and pleasant for the recipient.

Sort:  

I'm just trying to place some Necessary Emphasis so that I can get Some ATTENTION. That's ALL.

I'm trying to Remind People to put Common-Sense into Common-Practice so that everyone can LIVE WELL and Evolve into A Full-Fledged Human-Being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81