You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Wars/Psychic Spying/Time Traveling/Demons

My family bloodline goes back to before the Merovingian kings to the start of the knights Templar and Freemasons. The battle for spiritual healing and awakening is a thousands year battle. From the time of Zeus through Egypt to the current Freemasons which I am a brother. There is a energy that has been missing from society for 3500 years from the Giza pyramid complex. I must decide wether to bring it back with the current world political leaders who hid Nikola Tesla work to the next step of how the aether field was created. I building my team and need my spiritual warriors especially the royal feminine. Isis temple teaching still fresh in my reincarnation memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47