Got LARYNX AirdropsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spknetwork2 years ago

spk.jpg

Much anticipated Airdrop of 3speak network started. I also got 327 LARYNX miner token of SPK network. I think I will get that amount of token every month. Claiming process was super easy just login to https://spk.dlux.io website with hive account and press gift button. I saw some posts people stake or lock LARYNX on action button but on my profile no button is visible, so hope in future they will introduce some staking option.

Untitled-1.jpg

On this website, Dex page is also functional and LARYNX trading is going on. I am not sure about what to do so I am keeping my LARYNX and will stake in future. Right now market is also very unpredictable. Also checked Hive-engine but did not find LARYNX on it, hope soon this token will trade on it and more use case will be introduced for this token. So Happy Free Money Hivens.

2.jpg

3.jpg

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66