The @blocktrades + @spl Final Tournament - The first two hours

in #spl6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! Today 16 players logged into lucksacks.com to play this final tourney, a game where the winner took everything home: A Steem Fest Regular ticket and accommodation in the Blocktrades apartment in Krakow, Poland.

I know that many of you want to know how it all went down so I recorded most of what happened today for you to watch it.

The video is fast-forwarded so you don´t spend the 3 hours I spent watching it all.

This is the first part, I´m still editing the final table.

Can you guess who won?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

oh, i'm so glad you filmed it!!

I´m so mad quality is crap, I tried maxing my specs but if I went higher my crappy laptop would start freezing :(

That sounds so amazing.
Heard it for the first time

Porque no me entero tarde de cosas como estas :( jejeej, hay una comunidad activa de steemit para jugar póker?

Very interesting!
(Would be great if you take a look of my latest drawings;)

Donde puedo jugar al poker en steemit ?

You are so great @anomadsoul

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, a bit hard to see but cool to watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33