The @blocktrades + @spl Steem Fest Ticket | Final table - Find out who won!!

in #spl6 years ago (edited)
Hey guys! Yesterday 16 players logged into lucksacks.com to play this final tourney and I uploaded the first two hours of the tournament. This tournament is the final step where the winner took everything home: A Steem Fest Regular ticket and accommodation in the Blocktrades apartment in Krakow, Poland.

You can check out the first two hours here

I know that many of you want to know how it all went down so I recorded most of what happened today for you to watch it.

The video is fast-forwarded so you don´t spend the 3 hours I spent watching it all.

The players are seated clockwise starting from 12 pm as follows:

@yazp - @coinbelly - @phillipe - @rivalzz - @maryed - @markoslaw - @writingamigo


Exactly in the last hand my computer froze, but I was able to see how that last hand both players went all in with @markoslaw holding a little less that @coinbelly and...

Congratulations to @coinbelly for winning the tournament!! See you in Krakow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

FELICIDADES AL GANADOR! Que genial poder ganar su boleto y estadía en Steemfest... Es super maravilloso.
Me alegra mucho por el ganador y por el mensaje que estás llevando diariamente contribuyendo con la información y compartiendo la promoción. Eso es genial @anomadsoul

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

All the best to the winner

Congratilations @coinbelly!! Enjoy your time in the beautiful Krakow :D

Congrats to deserving winner

I watched the video but still can't make out who eventually won it :( There are still two players at the table @anomadsoul :)

Oh really? To the very end? Hmmm Ill check it out and if it's the case I'll check my files, probably I missed to upload the very last part where someone wins

yes, the very end still has two players with both an amount in chips.

Yes, the very end
Still has two players with both
An amount in chips.

                 - misslasvegas


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha, I made a haiku :)

So cool from you :P
Oh damn I'll check it out asap, thank you for the heads up!

you're welcome :)

Right, it froze in the very last hand, I´ll make an edit to the post :D

Felicidades al merecido ganador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80