๐Ÿ’ฐ Tuesday nights SPL 30 SBD Freeroll was a Great time ๐Ÿ˜œ I made 2nd place ๐ŸŒŠ Who came First? Look inside for last table action

in #spl โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜Ž It's been a while since I've done a Poker tournament breakdown, But last night I was there utill the last 2 seats.

It's not very often I get this far so I took the time to take some screenshots as we battled it out. Usually, @tuck-fheman does a wonderful job doing a breakdown but Failed to post this tourney. I think I caught him and several others still playing a ring game when I got up early today. I figured that's why, up all night playing poker ( imagine that ) LOL

So here's my mini breakdown, A quick snap of all the last table players

1.jpg

Next we find GoHawks & Sage knocked out and Lexiconical takin down on a large all in, Trips losing to AK twice over.

3.jpg

Next to fall was Elevexx to Hoodish having nothing to challenge 2 pair

4.jpg

Next was my turn to shine as rafraf decided an all in would work, not expecting my pocket aces. Life is Good for now

5.jpg

A few hands later rafraf disapeared and Tuck finished off easy with pocket aces

6.jpg

Big mistake of mine was to match Tuck all in with JJ against his KK, Ouch

7.jpg

The last capture I managed, Blinds at 12,000/6,000 Hoodish finishes 3rd to Tuck who is looking pretty good at this point.

8.jpg

Not much more to say or see from this point forward, coming back would have been a chore and thankfully my misery was ended first hand, we both had shit, but Tucks shit was better and he took the crown. Me very Happy with a respectable 2nd.

I've been making this while playing the Wednesday 30 and I'm a little frazzled. LOL Hope this blog turned out ok. my mutitasking is getting better but....

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I ๐Ÿ’— Comments...

My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com ๐Ÿ’—

Sort: ย 

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

No, you gave yourself some Loving while spamming my blog.
Piss off creep
that goes the same for @iflagtrash & @eatsrewards too.
Go jerk off on someone elses blog. May I suggest @steemcleaners ? LOL
Don't come back.

I want in! Do you have regularly scheduled games? I have plans tonight.

Ya no problem, all you need is a steemit account and meet a couple prerequisites.
Swing on by https://www.lucksacks.com to get started and look around.
See at the tables :-)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Some great hands being played looking at your screenshots. Is this no limit texas hold'em? Is it open to anyone? Thanks

open to anyone that has an active steemit.com account and a couple other small things.
https://www.lucksacks.com is where it all starts. See you at the tables.
Cheers

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly โ€“ Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

2nd PLACE ๐Ÿ”Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58