SPL futuremind freeroll ROUND 2

in #spl6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemian's

This weeks futuremind freeroll will run:

  • 5/17/18 @ 1:00 PM CDT

Hosted by @spl


Sponsored by @futuremind


Do you have what it takes to hang with the big dogs?


futuremindfreeroll image.png


Are you a casual poker player who likes to jump in a free online tournament once in a while, hoping to catch that lucky streak, take down a few pots, and call it a day?

Are you a die hard fanatic who has read books like Doyle Brunson's Super System, and consider yourself a force to be reckoned with?

Over at Steem Poker League, we have players of all skill levels. Everyone has a great time, and the genuine respect amongst the players makes it a pleasurable experience for everyone!



Image: Courtesy of @spl


If you aren't already playing poker with us, you're not only missing out on a great time, but also a chance to win some SBD at zero cost. There are many freerolls sponsored by members like myself who've won previous tournaments, and have decided to give back by sponsoring, donating to future tournaments, or both! The variety of freeroll tournaments is constantly growing, as well as the user base.

Come claim your seat now in the futuremind freeroll!


If you're not a member, and would like to sign up, refer to this recent blog by @spl for instructions:

https://steemit.com/witness/@spl/adsactly-to-host-weekly-20-sbd-poker-tournament-in-the-steem-poker-league-spl


Big thanks to @spl for hosting the futuremind freeroll, as well as the many other amazing tournaments I've had the privilege to be a part of!

Supporting this blog will help me sponsor future futuremind freerolls. Upvotes, and resteems are very much appreciated!

Much love to you all!!
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you @futuremind! More power!

Oh yeah!! You're welcome my friend. Can't wait to see you there. Good luck on the tables!

I'd upvote you but I already did! I'd be over there playing poker in a heartbeat if I weren't so busy...I know if I started I'd get nothing else done.

So when I get some down time I'll come play. Glad to see you're having fun @futuremind.

Thank you @ntowl!!! I really appreciate your support. I understand you are busy. I have stopped by your blog a couple times, and I see you are doing really well! Keep up the great work! I need to catch up reading some of your material. I've been pretty busy myself lately. Playing poker.

I've been lacking a little trying to keep up with my Steemit friends. It certainly isn't easy juggling life, and Steemit, but we do our best.

I hope to see you on the poker table sometime. I'm willing to bet your analytical mind would make you a force to be reckoned with!

It was nice to hear from you @ntowl!

Thanks for hosting another tournament man. Good playing with you as always.

It's my pleasure @michaelluchies. I'm having a great time playing poker with you gentlemen!

Thanks for hosting another one.
Good luck mate, see you on the tables!

It's my pleasure! @philippekiene

I look forward to seeing you there!

Maybe if I didn't live in vegas i would be excited...

Well, I'm not sure what to say... I appreciate your support nonetheless my friend :)

Ive grown up surrounded by gambling. I work around it so im just never too excited in general...

I understand. I went to Vegas once, in 2005 for a Marine Corps ball, and although I had the time of my life, the people who worked there didn't really seem too thrilled. I am sure the monotony of the environment can become a drag after a while.

Its corporate america on display...however in 2005 they were probably over worked!

good to see u hosting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73