Pump My Poker Account in Cash Games

in #spl6 years ago (edited)

acc size steem post 02 feb.png


From today I will start to post my diary of a small acount in Pokerstars where I will try to Pump to a MidStake account in 12 Months playing Cash Games 80% of the time and some Micro Tournments.

The account has 83 USD today.

Below there is my results and statistics in Cash Games from Today.It is very small, but it is proportional to the account size, my intention is not to burn my account, my intention is to Pump the account with a proper risk management.

feb 02 steem.png

I'm not a Professional Poker Player and this diary will be for my own study and or for people that wants to give me some constructive opinions.

My profession is trade of Forex Markets and I am able to play in my computer some poker during my working hours.

I hope some of you enjoy my diary and let's see if I can pump this small account into a MidStake one. My intention is to be playing NL100 in 12 or 24 Months.Now I'm playing the NL2 (0.01/0.02) micro Cash Games 6 Max tables.

My risk management will be aggressive and the rule is 40x buy-in. So, when I reach to 200 USD I can go up to the NL5.
I will try to make 2 Buy -in in Net per day playing around from 300 to 400 hands.

Another rule on my risk management is that I can risk just 1 buy-in per day and play around 100 to 150 hands maximum per session and then a break of 1 hour before start another session.

Just adding a rule here: with 12+ Buy-in in Net profit I can give 1 shot into the next level which is the NL5, then, if I can win 1 NL5 buy I can keep playing the NL5 and managing the risk properly. If I lose 2 buy-in in a row in NL5 I need to back to the NL2 to recover the 12+ Buy in Net and go up to NL5 again.The rule will apply if I win 12+ buy-in in NL5 to move to the next level and so on.



Below there are some videos of hands I want to share here:

I love this one in particular cause I called a raise PF with J9s against a strong Hand and boom 2 pair in the Flop. That was really nice.



This next one is one of my favorite kind of hands to open. KT



I hope you all enjoy this!!

Tks

Check this my friends of Steem Poker League and give me some opinions :)) @lpessin @reko @spl @lebekons @jonsnow @tylers @bigpchef

Want to learn some poker or play for free? Check the Steem Poker League Free roll here: https://www.lucksacks.com/

Sort:  

Good luck Rapha :)

I'm sure you will do just aswell on PS as you are on Lucksacks :)

hey mate...tks a lot ))

Congratulations @raphavongal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raphavongal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71