My Splinterlands Daily Rewards Diary

in #splinterlands4 years ago

army1.png

Yesterday again I lose few battle because of the bad connection. I just keep playing until I complete my quest. But I drop back to Gold I league. Today the season will end, I will try to get back to Diamond III. Also there are a few new rules I found for the battle.

15.png

Everyday I got reward play this game... Play, earn & trade


Join me in the battle. Lets win the battles !!!
army2.png

Sort:  

Very well, have upvoted and resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thank you to choose us as witness and curator.

Yesterday again I lose few battle because of the bad connection.

Sometimes there are transaction errors in Steem Monsters/Splinterlands, and sometimes the Steem Monsters/Splinterlands website shows that I surrendered the match, but I did not.

same with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71