You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! Win Upvotes!

in #splinterlands4 years ago

I feel like this isn't the best way to go about things.

I'm relatively sure NO ONE is reading this. It's a wall of text. It's not used markdown... it's as if you're not even trying. I question your motives on this... Like... IS there a goal? DID some sad person actually click from this comment to read your post?

For real, I'd have read it had just the tiniest bit of effort been put in. 😘

Sort:  

Well, unfortunately I was in a hurry to get out the information to the Steemit Gaming Community because by simply signing up gives us Steemians the advantage in a new platform that promises to be the forerunner of many more to come. No time to make it aesthetically pretty or attractive because it's hours away from launching and those who get in now will reap the benefits for life.

So, at least I alerted as many as I could within the time I had available. Thank you for your response. I'm sorry you didn't read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15