Tournament Result - Novice League (19/06 - 22:00 CEST)

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Hey Splinterlandians,

quick update about what's going on in the Novice League.

This was also my first Tournament and I'm quite ok with my 24th place :D

Event Info.JPG

Event Info :
Novice League, All Cards Playable

Level limit for Cards:
(extremly starter-friendly, but in later parts of the tournament more skill than level based results)
Level.JPG

Final round :
@sirtorito vs @gogold (3:0)
Winner: @sirtorito - Congrats, very well done

Final Battle.JPG

Final Battle:
Splinters: Life vs Death
Rules of Battle: Keep your Distance

Final Battle Teams.JPG

Prices:
1st place - 2,5 Steem
24th place - 0,25 Steem (my result)

Results.JPG

I'm already looking forward to my next Tournament!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61