Taking part in Guild #Splinterlands by greating our own guild!!

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians,

I'm not the first to write about the new update in Splinterlands aka. Guilds.
But I do have some news for you. Reading a bunch of content on Steemit made me more and more curious about the rewards. Not only is this an important update to a bigger and better game. It also brings us enough new challenges to get rewards out of the game.
Therefore @guchtere and I decided to start a new Guild.

Meet surfingnomad (where everybody is welcome to play and kick ass).
surfingnomad.png
It will be the Guild where you decide how much DEC you donate to get our buildings to the next level.
The only rule we have so far is that you stay friendly and be nice.
Together we can....

Send us a request to join.


Thank you for taking the time to read this. Feel free to leave a comment, resteem and upvote this post. It is highly appreciated.

Banner


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://surfingnomad.nl/uncategorized/beer-on-route-beersaturday-and-hangover-sunday/

Sort:  

Yay! Joined in! Now i have to catch up to you guys!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm a fan of thus far. I think it's going to be good for the game.

I'm a fan of thus
Far. I think it's going to
Be good for the game.

                 - cryptictruth


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi, @dboontje!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95