You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ottermaker now takes all Splinterlands cards

in #splinterlands5 years ago

It's a great service and it works. I see your bids on the market and it seems you are making a profit with it. Congratulations and well done. I will use your bot again for sure!

but one thing the last few weeks have taught me is that people make choices in this game for reasons I don't understand very well.

You might be in the lucky position to buy and hold all these cards and sell them over time. I have been in several moments in the past months, where burning the card was perfect for me, as I couldn't find a seller for my gold foil legendaries.

You make that hard decision a little bit easier. :)

Sort:  

There are people who do things that make a lot less sense than that. Having set the bot up to buy on the market, I'm seeing how many people are willing to dump their cards for considerably less than the regular burn price. Maybe they don't know they can sell DEC?

That's indeed very bizarre. They must be uninformed because they are basically giving money away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42