You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands suggestion, changing up gameplay, hampering bots.

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Yeah, pretty cool idea. I would certainly take up the offer to get a merc every now and then. Sounds like a fun addition and with the benefit of making botting more difficult. You should pitch that to the devs.

Sort:  

The pitch is in the posting :D

When that is the pitch, then I pretty much guarantee that it was a big waste of time because the devs are busy around the clock AND PARTICULAR ask for people to directly give them feedback.

I see, i think. Yabap has seen the post at least so I assume mission accomplished?

Which happened while I was reading this post as well, so I never knew that. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88