You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Game Rule Strategies 3rd Post

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello @stever82,

Thanks for the vote! Would you be interested in joining us in the games? I'm just finishing up the new maps that were so generously made for me by @dksart and am biting at the bit to actually use them. The current scouting game will morph into a game very similar to what Darklands was once the new maps are used. I'm not sure how well 3 maps at once will work, but I'm going to give it a try. Hopefully it won't be too taxing on me to keep track of everything. I've got to try and get a dice-bot of my own made, so I'll need to learn some coding one of these days soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55