Pargentino's Splinterlands journal (31-10-2019)

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Header.png

Yes. Today i done it i'm in the money, for just $0,01 but its int the money. it took just over 1 month. And i done it with not to much lucky card drops ore something like that.
today the season end reward tipped me over the end and quite a nice reward may i add. the goal for the coming days is to not lose value to a potential decline in card value.
i spend much time today to get the daily reward because i wanted to reach Silver III and deliver it but i was just not able to and in the end i gave up.


Current stats.png

Invested : $10
Value off the cards owned : $8.15
Value off the dec i hold : $1.86
Value of pending card trades : $0.00
Total Value : $10.01
Current league : Silver III
Days played: 34


Daily profits.png

today i earned by

selling cards: 534 dec
winning games: 149 dec
trading tokens: 18 dec
Total 701 dec


Daily quest reward.png

Just one card today but hey just got the season reward i'm not complaining.
Knipsel.JPG

I'm going to post my season reward tomorrow. I got something planed but i'm not sure how to do it.
please be patient with me

if you like my work please let me know.
if you want to support me and want to start playing Splinterlands for yourself feel free to use my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=hstafford

Sort:  

Congratulations @hstafford! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61