My Splinterlands update

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

This is my daily splinterlands update.

It is very hot here where I live. And when I play splinterlands, things get even hotter. The way I am going, I will eventually get cooked lol.

Anyway, this is what I got yesterday as a REWARD:

Untitled.png

Goldfingers! I love it when I get gold.

League-wise, still on Diamond I. I have seven days to move up on the league, so I guess I have to work harder, or play smarter. Hm, probably playing smarter will do it.

Anyway, thanks for visiting my blog. Have a good week.

Bye!

P.S. Submitted via the busy editor.

Sort:  

Hi, @koskl!

You just got a 2.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76