You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Lore A Drine Fisherman and a Naga

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Wow, I love your style of writing! It's so matter-of-fact, yet assumes the reader is not an idiot.

Favorite line: “A good day” as the saying goes “Is not dying”.

Very beautifully and tastefully done. I mean, how else do you write about sex with a mermaid, you know? I loved that part about the tongue. So unexpected, and devlish. I wish they could have stayed together a little longer, but it makes a better story if they don't. I loved the whole thing.

Sort:  

Such a great comment thank you!! It made my day to have such a quality comment. I am gonna follow your blog. Who knows, maybe the mermaid will return someday.

Maybe. If she does, I should like to be the first to know.

Do you play Steam Monsters btw? If so what are your favorite characters?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67