You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands suggestion, changing up gameplay, hampering bots.

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Lend me a what the what - tcg deck? I just play daily prize thing when can..low tiers forever for me i guess - still learning with casual play. I guess one day i try a tournament thingy, ever done one of those?

Sort:  

TCG is trading card game 🙃 my partner taught me how to play Magic shortly after we got together. I’ve played heaps of games and built a few decks and never owned any cards 😆

Pfft you know what a coward I am do you think I’d play a tournament 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tournaments are good fun. I usually get wrecked in the first round (cough, 20 mins ago, cough @samarek69)
Doesn't matter. Had fun :)

They probably are fun but I'd have to actually pay attention then XD

Currently I play Splinterlands while doing Memrise and Duolingo

Also I'd have to stop being a coward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63