You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Emoji: Feral Spirit

in #splinterlands5 years ago

I just bought a dragon summoner yesterday so I can at least say I have one. All my cards are on the weaker side now but I am batteling and slowly....slowly working them up. I hope to buy a few packs tomarrow and perhaps I will be able to power up some one my weakers cards that way. if not I will hit the market and buy a few duplicates to combine with.

Sort:  

Nice!

Unless you’re doing a quest, a dragon Summoner is usually a great choice since it opens up like twice as many team combinations. Lots of great options once you have access to the dragon characters.

Posted using Partiko iOS

good to know about the dragon summoner. I started reading through the how to's of splinterland to gain a better understanding of everything too. It's a lot to take in but I'm enjoying the process of it all... even when I get my butt kicked 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82