My fight with GLORIDAX SOLDIER

in #splinterlands4 years ago

image.png

I was reading a post from @splinterland where they told people to blog about a fight whith GLORIDAX SOLDIER. Glori...what??

I have played Splinterland many years but never owned or played with this card. When I first saw it I was thinking "what will I use him for?"
But after todays fight I know...

image.png

If you look at his abilities it is obvious that he is a tank. He has Shield to defense from Melee - and flying to make the chance for melee and ranged to hit less. It is a card that should take a lot punches.

I was trying it in this fight.
image.png
Matchlink:
https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=undefined&ref=minishark

FIVE !!! times this guy protect himself from arrows. That is a lot! He did the match as a hero! Well - I have to try him more before I can say it is a VERY GOOD tank or just luck this time. But dragon does not have so many cheap tanks so maybe this is it.
image.png

DID I WIN?

Yes I did.
This account has good dragons and good white cards. This season I will try this card more. But first impression was VERY GOOD.

Join the fight here
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79