02232020 - Quiet Day

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Screenshot_2020-02-22-22-10-02.png
nice pull if you get it😉


Bad internet connection, takes minutes to open splinterstalk.io and need active key to open steempeak.com and finally trying the steemit.com just to look around about communities and other things.

But I am a monsterlife and I have my monsterlife adventure to share, no matter it's on community or not. I hate rules and conditions but I don't mind to explore things😀

The untamed pack about belongs to @cicisaja, I think it's her first gold foil from opening dozen of packs 😁 congratulations... at least you got one GFR in there👏👏👏

Trying to keep playing splinterlands lately is quite challenging with 3G network bandwidth, but what other option I have but keep struggling with it? 6 days more to go on season 32. Not many nice rewards collected, but Im good on Gold 2 now.

Screenshot_2020-02-23-14-48-49.png
not too special rewards, but it's nice


At least I revealed cards not just potions and tiny amount of DEC 😂 I like cards and it's good to have it enough to meet a significant level with my delegated gold foil deck😊 aahh.. I belongs to @teampossible and I shared everything with that guild. Even though, I am not in any TP Guilds yet.

Today's quest is to be a stubborn mercineties and I completed the quest in 4 battles only, 3 wins and 1 lose. Playing without neutrals with big mana and funny rulesets are challenging. Especially when odd or even cards allowed plus earthquake and broken arrows😂 it's tough!

I feel like it's a bit quiet today😊 maybe because it's sunday and many players from out of Asia are not around and the bots keep wasting their ECR amongs each other😀 legal but no fun!

Have a happy sunday everyone✌ I have few more decks to play too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48