You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Lore A Drine Fisherman and a Naga

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Omg....I couldn't stop reading this, so captivating my friend 😊
So this is The story you been working so Hard on?
It turned out really good and I really hope The fisherman Will se his Saph again in The future 😍

Well written my friend and you were right... I loved it!

Have a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Much love! Thanks for taking the time to read it.

My pleasure.. Thank You for writing it 😊 was a great one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh and thanks for the re-steem!! You are the BEST!!

Well deserved my friend no need to thank me 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67